Current Election for all seats on Student Government


Open Seats:

Tufts Community Union Senate

Tufts Community Union Judiciary

Committee on Student Life

  • 5 seats (open to all class years)

General Election Timeline: 

Presidential Election Timeline:

How to Vote: 

Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian